| Phone Icon 403.210.5275 | Email Icon Contact Us | Resize Text
General Office contactGenome Alberta office 3512-33 street NW

Telephone (403) 210-5275
Fax: (403) 503-5225
Email: info@genomealberta.ca
Twitter: @GenomeAlberta

3512-33 Street NW
Suite 200,
Calgary, Alberta
T2L 2A6
Canada
 
David Bailey
President and CEO
(403) 210-5290
DBailey@genomealberta.ca
Mitthua Banks
Executive Assistant / Office Manager
(403) 210-5275
MBanks@genomealberta.ca

Gijs van Rooijen
Chief Scientific Officer
(403) 210-5253
vanRooijen@genomealberta.ca
Mike Spear
Director of Corporate Communications
(403) 210-5265
MSpear@genomealberta.ca  
Twitter: @mikesgene

Mariana Cuznetova
Controller
(403 )210-5257
MCuznetova@genomealberta.ca


Matt Bryman
Programs Director
(780) 429-6891
MBryman@genomealberta.ca
Ryan Mercer
Research Program Manager
(780) 429-6893
RMercer@genomealberta.ca

Niall Kerrigan
Senior Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5252
NKerrigan@genomealberta.ca


 


Olaide Ogunseye
Administrative/Accounting Assistant
(403) 210-5269
OOgunseye@genomealberta.ca


Genome Alberta office entrance 
Chat Icon