| Phone Icon 403.210.5275 | Email Icon Contact Us | Resize Text
General Office contactGenome Alberta office 3512-33 street NW

Telephone (403) 210-5275
Fax: (403) 503-5225
Email: info@genomealberta.ca

3512-33 Street NW
Suite 200,
Calgary, Alberta
T2L 2A6
Canada
 
David Bailey

President and CEO
(403) 210-5290
DBailey@genomealberta.ca

Mitthua Banks

Executive Assistant / Office Manager
(403) 210-5275
MBanks@genomealberta.ca

 
Gijs van Rooijen

Chief Scientific Officer
(403) 210-5253
vanRooijen@genomealberta.ca


Mike Spear

Director of Corporate Communications
(403) 210-5265
MSpear@genomealberta.ca  
Twitter: @mikesgene

 
Mariana Cuznetova

Senior Accountant
(403 )210-5257
MCuznetova@genomealberta.ca



Viktoria Olsen

Project Accountant
(403) 210-5258
VOlsen@genomealberta.ca

 
Matt Bryman

Programs Director
(780) 905-5229
MBryman@genomealberta.ca

Ryan Mercer

Research Program Manager
(780) 422-6570
RMercer@genomealberta.ca
Our Edmonton staff are located downtown in the
Phipps McKinnon Building,
18th Floor
10020 - 101 Ave NW
T5J 3G2

Niall Kerrigan

Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5252
NKerrigan@genomealberta.ca

Harleen Ghuttora

Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5311
HGhuttora@genomealberta.ca

 Anita Ludwar

Business Analyst
(403) 210-5317
ALudwar@genomealberta.ca
Patricia Cadman

Adminstrative/Accounting Assistant
(403) 210-5269
PCadman@genomealberta.ca

Raja Singh

Director
Alberta Epigenetics Network
(403) 210-5254
RSingh@genomealberta.ca

Genome Alberta office entrance 
Chat Icon