Contact Us

General Office contact

Telephone (403) 210-5275
Fax: (403) 503-5225
Email: info@genomealberta.ca

3512-33 Street NW
Suite 200,
Calgary, Alberta
T2L 2A6
Canada
David Bailey

President and CEO
(403) 210-5290
dbailey@genomealberta.ca

Mitthua Banks

Executive Assistant / Office Manager
(403) 210-5275
MBanks@genomealberta.ca

Viktoria Olsen

Project Accountant
(403) 210-5258
VOlsen@genomealberta.ca


Mike Spear

Director of Corporate Communications
(403) 210-5265
mspear@genomealberta.ca  
Twitter: @mikesgene

Mariana Cuznetova

Senior Accountant
(403) 210-5257
MCuznetova@genomealberta.ca

Matt Bryman

Programs Director
(780)905-5229
MBryman@genomealberta.ca

Gijs van Rooijen

Chief Scientific Officer
(403) 210-5253
vanRooijen@genomealberta.ca



Niall Kerrigan

Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5252
NKerrigan@genomealberta.ca

Harleen Ghuttora

Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5311
HGhuttora@genomealberta.ca

Raja Singh

Director
Alberta Epigenetics Network
403-210-5254
rsingh@genomealberta.ca