Contact Us

General Office contact
Telephone (403) 210-5275
Fax: (403) 503-5225
Email: info@genomealberta.ca

3512-33 Street NW
Suite 200,
Calgary, Alberta
T2L 2A6 
Canada
David Bailey
President and CEO
(403) 210-5290
dbailey@genomealberta.ca
Mitthua Banks
Executive Assistant / Office Manager
(403) 210-5275
MBanks@genomealberta.ca  
Vacant
Project Accountant
(403) 210-5258

Mike Spear
Director of Corporate Communications
(403) 210-5265
mspear@genomealberta.ca  
Twitter: @mikesgene
Cathy Guo
Controller
(403) 210-5257
CGuo@genomealberta.ca
Matt Bryman
Programs Director
((780)905-5229
MBryman@genomealberta.ca
Gijs van Rooijen
Chief Scientific Officer
(403) 210-5253
vanrooijen@genomealberta.ca
Jeanne Barry
Administrative Assistant
403-210-5269
jbarry@genomealberta.ca
Niall Kerrigan
Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5252
NKerrigan@genomealberta.ca
Harleen Ghuttora
Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5311
HGhuttora@genomealberta.ca
Brian Karisa
Project Manager
780-492-8429
bkarisa@ualberta.ca
Mira Singh
Project Manager
780-492-4716
mira.singh@ualberta.ca