Contact Us

General Office contact
Telephone (403) 210-5275
Fax: (403) 503-5225
Email: info@genomealberta.ca

3512-33 Street NW
Suite 200,
Calgary, Alberta
T2L 2A6 
Canada
David Bailey
President and CEO
(403) 210-5290
dbailey@genomealberta.ca
Georgette Rothstein
Executive Assistant / Office Manager
(403) 210-5275
GRothstein@genomealberta.ca  
Jay Lingat
Project Accountant
(403) 210-5258
jlingat@genomealberta.ca
Mike Spear
Director of Corporate Communications
(403) 210-5265
mspear@genomealberta.ca  
Twitter: @mikesgene
Cathy Guo
Controller
(403) 210-5257
CGuo@genomealberta.ca
Matt Bryman
Programs Director
((780) 492-1990
MBryman@genomealberta.ca
Gijs van Rooijen
Chief Scientific Officer
(403) 210-5253
vanrooijen@genomealberta.ca
Amy Noel
Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5252
ANoel@genomealberta.ca
Adrianna Clapp
Program Coordinator
(403) 210-5252
AClapp@genomealberta.ca